General Chairs

Prof. Yanbo Han, North China University of Technology, China

Prof. Liang Zhang, Fudan University, China

Programme Chairs

Jian Yu, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Guiling Wang, North China University of Technology, China

Sira Yongchareon, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Programme Committee

  • Shizhan Chen
  • Kaikai Chi, Zhejiang University
  • Paolo Falcarin, University of East London
  • Changjun Hu, University of science and technology Beijing
  • Md. Saiful Islam, Griffith University
  • Han Li, North China University of Technology
  • Veronica Liesaputra, Unitec Institute of Technology
  • Talal H. Noor, Taibah University
  • Saeed Rehman, Auckland University of Technology
  • Aviv Segev, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
  • Jun Shen, University of Wollongong
  • Hong-Linh Truong, Vienna University of Technology
  • Weiqi Yan, Auckland University of Technology
  • Lianghuai Yang, Zhejiang University
  • Lina Yao, The University of New South Wales
  • Muhammad Younas, Oxford Brookes University
  • Dongjin Yu, Hangzhou Dianzi University
  • Qi Yu, Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Sherali Zeadally, University of Kentucky, USA
  • Xuyun Zhang, The University of Auckland
  • Peng Zhang, Institue of information engineering
  • Xiaohui Zhao, University of Canberr

Important dates

Submission due: August 20, 2018

Notification: September 14, 2018

Camera-ready due: October 1, 2018

Conference: November 12 - 15, 2018